Let there be Light

When you look with loving eyes, You can see a man's face, But you may never seen his lies.

I think I aught…
Oh…I think of nought!
But I think,
I think too much.
Just think of thoughts,
And think of things,
That puzzle me as such;
Like the glazing forest and fields serene
And how everything here so Green,
That’s fed on sunlight makes air,
For you and I to breath.
And now hear the tree’s they heave,
Hear me now here on Earth,
Where only colours can be seen.
Where anything can transpire
Emerald field can burn like ruby’s fire
When the only colour is light!
Look not for colours,
Seen with sight, my friend,
But look for love,
With all your might!”

Leave a Reply

